Contact Us

Call us: (336) 373.1402
Visit Us: 700 Walter Reed Dr.,
Greensboro, NC 27403

See detailed directions for parking, public transit, and accessibility.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the code in the box below
captcha

Staff

MHG Staff

Name

Title

Direct Dial

Email

Jan Cooke

Accounting Manager

743-223-1365

accounting@mhag.org

Amber Reed

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1369

amber@mhag.org

Stephanie Rhodes

Director of Peer Support Services

743-223-1361

stephanie@mhag.org

Donna Shelton

Executive Director

743-223-1362

donna@mhag.org

Tammi Taylor

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1367

tammi@mhag.org

Alexandra Espitia

Director of Recovery Initiatives

743-223-1364

alex@mhag.org

John Sumner

Director of Program Development

743-223-1363

john@mhag.org

Rick Mozena

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1368

rick@mhag.org

Mary Christoph

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1366

mary@mhag.org

Board Members 2018-19