Meet Our Staff

 

Alexandra Espitia

Director of Recovery Initiatives

743-223-1364

alex@mhag.org

 

Amber Reed

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1369

amber@mhag.org

 

Donna Shelton

Executive Director

743-223-1362

donna@mhag.org

 

Jan Cooke

Accounting Manager

743-223-1365

accounting@mhag.org

 

John Sumner

Director of Program Development

743-223-1363

john@mhag.org

 

Lee Carter

Administrative Assistant

743-223-1360

lee@mhag.org

 

Mary Christoph

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1366

mary@mhag.org

 

Rick Mozena

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1368

rick@mhag.org

 

Stephanie Rhodes

Director of Peer Support Services

743-223-1361

stephanie@mhag.org

 

Tammi Taylor

Peer Support Specialist

743-223-1367

tammi@mhag.org