Meet Our Staff

Alexandra Espitia

Director of Community Education

alex@mhag.org
743-223-1364

Amber Reed

Peer Support Specialist

amber@mhag.org
743-223-1369

Donna Shelton

Executive Director

donna@mhag.org
743-223-1362

Jan Cooke

Accounting Manager

accounting@mhag.org
743-223-1365

Director of Communications Suzanne Stafford

Suzanne Stafford

Director of Communications

sstafford@mhag.org
743-223-1363

Lee Carter

Administrative Assistant

lee@mhag.org
743-223-1360

Mary Christoph

Peer Support Specialist

mary@mhag.org
743-223-1366

Rick Mozena

Peer Support Specialist

rick@mhag.org
743-223-1368

Stephanie Rhodes

Director of Peer Support Services

stephanie@mhag.org
743-223-1361

Tammi Taylor

Peer Support Specialist

tammi@mhag.org
743-223-1367

Donna Rogers

Peer Support Specialist

Jeanette MacLellan

Peer Support Specialist